Contact Camlok

 

Camlok Lifting Clamps

A trading division of Columbus McKinnon Corporation Limited

 

Knutsford Way,
Sealand Industrial Estate
Chester
CH1 4NZ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1244 375375
Fax: +44 (0) 1244 377403
Email: sales.uk@cmco.eu
Email Contacts:
Sales department
Accounts department
Engineering department
Production department
Marketing department
Training school
 

 

 

Meet the team:

MANAGING DIRECTOR INTERNAL SALES EXPORT TECHNICAL DESIGN
Steve Sherwin Steve Griffiths Ant Worrall Rob Kincla Paul Harris
Steve Sherwin
Managing Director
+44 (0) 7779 164437
steve.sherwin@cmco.eu
Steve Griffiths
Camlok Product Manager
+44 (0) 1244 391111
steve.griffiths@cmco.eu
Ant Worrall
Export Shipping
+44 (0) 1244 391107
antony.worrall@cmco.eu
Rob Kincla
Engineering Manager
+44 (0) 1244 391114
rob.kincla@cmco.eu
Paul Harris
Engineering
+44 (0) 1244 391118
paul.harris@cmco.eu
         
SALES & MARKETING INTERNAL SALES INTERNAL SALES    
Rob Wood Jayne Morgans Tom Hobman    
Rob Wood
Sales & Marketing Manager
+44 (0) 7525 323270
rob.wood@cmco.eu
Jayne Morgans
Internal Sales
+44 (0) 1244 391101
jayne.morgans@cmco.eu
Tom Hobman
Internal Sales
+44 (0) 1244 391616
tom.hobman@cmco.eu